Toller Ausblick auf Frankfurt vom MAIN TOWER aus.


Provider identification pursuant to section 5, German Telemedia Act

On behalf of

Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale
Institution under Public Law
Neue Mainzer Straße 52-58
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. (+49) 69 91 32-01
Fax (+49) 69 29 15-17

Bonifaciusstraße 16
D-99084 Erfurt
Tel. (+49) 3 61/2 17-71 00
Fax (+49) 3 61/2 17-71 01

Commercial Register

Local Court of Frankfurt am Main, HRA 29821, Local Court of Jena, HRA 102181

Board of Directors

Thomas Groß, Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Detlef Hosemann
Hans-Dieter Kemler
Frank Nickel
Christian Schmid

Supervisory Authority

Europäische Zentralbank (ECB)
Sonnemannstraße 20
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin)
Graurheindorfer Straße 108
53117 Bonn

VAT identification number: DE 114 104 159

Editorial team

Julia Himbert (editor responsible for content)
Dr. Astrid Keiner
Press and Communication
Fax (+49) 69 91 32- 43 35
Email presse(at)

Design & development

comwrap GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 126-128
60314 Frankfurt am Main


Frankfurt Card: Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main

Image rights



In order to optimize the content of and make continuous improvements to our website, we make use of cookies. Your further use of our website implies your consent to our usage of cookies. More information about cookies used by us and the possibilities that exist to deactivate them can be found in our  Datenschutzhinweisen guidelines.